Testimonials

Hear What Our Recent Customers Have to Say About Our Work…

Mixed

“Good and bad points with the service... Good points:
  • Very prompt at replying to query.
  • Able to come at a time and date that suited me.
  • Good communication.
  • As far as we know have sorted problem.
  • Plumber friendly.
Bad points:
  • Price changed halfway through the job.
  • A lot of mess left (grey water on a large part of our garden and patio) if I had known this would be the case I would of asked them not to continue.
  • Mess left in neighbours garden (grey water).
  • Work not guaranteed as plumber thought he was unable to visualise inspection chamber, after discussing with my husband and reading surveyor report inspection chamber is actually in a different place (on front drive and very accessible). Also was not told work not guaranteed it was just printed on email invoice.
  • Very expensive for work done.
Unfortunately I would not recommend using the service as we are now having to deal with the mess that was left and are about to put our house on the market (which the plumber was aware of).”

B Doughty-Gough
Davenport, Stockport

25th January 2020

Emery Farm Estates Limited

“Drain Doctor South Manchester were extremely efficient and courteous.”

Emery Farm Estates Limited
Heaton Mersey

23rd January 2020

Very good

“Very good, quick work, very efficient.”

Julie Martin
Broken Cross, Macclesfield

22nd January 2020

Professional and service with a smile

“Professional and service with a smile.”

Mr D S
Macclesfield

21st January 2020

Blocked drains etc

“Prompt arrival of operative, clear explanation of scope of work and price, excellent service and encouragement to witness flows after service.  All round excellent service.”

Tom Cunningham
Hartford

10th January 2020

Sandiway emergency

“Here within the hour, kind and cheerful guys, took hold of the situation and fixed it.”

Jill Rickitt
Northwich

9th January 2020

Thanks so much for coming to the rescue!!

“Olly from Drain Doctor was brilliant - straight away he put me at ease that things would be sorted, and I knew that I was in good hands.  Olly investigated the problem thoroughly and resolved the issue, making sure that I knew exactly what had been the issue.  I was particularly grateful as this was on Christmas Eve, and was panicking about being stuck with the situation over Christmas! My little boy was also very excited to be allowed to watch the camera and help with the investigations!  Thank you, Olly!”

Steph Hoyle
Cuddington

24th December 2019

Davenham

“It was really professional easy to book an appointment over the phone polite knowledgeable lady booking my appointment.  No surprise price hikes.  The engines was polite and knowledgeable.  Even to time to fix my toilet flush which had not been working efficiently for ages.”

Maggie Morgan
Davenham

23rd December 2019

I would recomend Manchester south

“Very polite and professional.”

Mr Ian Langstaff
Davenham

21st December 2019

Great Service

“Arrived within the timeslot and the operative was great he knew exactly what to do and explained it all to me then cracked on.  Keep a sense a humour considering what was in the drain!!”

Jarlath Finnegan
Hale, Altrincham

21st December 2019

Reviews

Find out what our customers are saying by reading our service reviews on Yell

Read Reviews