Testimonials

What Our Customers Have to Say about our First Class Service...

Our Customers Come First

At Drain Doctor, we take in pride in providing a first-class plumbing and draining service to every customer. Whether you're a business, homeowner or landlord, our local teams are on hand 24/7 to deal with any plumbing emergency, going above and beyond to ensure all work is completed with as little disruption as possible. Please take a look at our latest reviews to see what customers made of our service.

“Really pleased with the outcome of Kevin's visit over weekend. Unblocked Bath and Sink for us. Would use again.”

Steve Young

17th September 2019

“Great plumbing service, fast, reliable and polite and honest staff, ots good they agree price before doing the work”

NATALIE Ryan

15th September 2019

“Ben jetted my drains which were blocked solid with roots. He was very friendly and efficient. Thank you.”

Jonathan Levi

13th September 2019

“Kevin asked for an honest review. No complaints. Arrived on time, unblocked nightmare Drain and within 30 minutee I was signing him out. Absolutely brilliant.”

Steve Briggs

12th September 2019

“John from Drain Doctor was great. He was able to sort our drain, advise on next steps for the pipe we don't own, and was polite and friendly. If we have issues again Drain Doctor will be our first call”

Kiome Pope

11th September 2019

“Fast, informative and honest. Kevin called, gave time, arrived and helped. What more can you ask for.”

Mrs G P

10th September 2019

“Would highly recommend. Friendly, honest and hard working!”

cameron feather

9th September 2019

“Had a leaking toilet and phoned drain doctor and within hour Josh came out to deal with the problem in hand. Job completed and no more leaking toilet so thanks Drain doctor. Very satisfied customer. Would recommend.”

ROBERT MANNING

8th September 2019

Natalie Loveless

5th September 2019

“Excellent service by Manuel. Very friendly and quick. Highly recommended.”

Pankaj Yadav

4th September 2019