Testimonials

Hear What Our Recent Customers Have to Say About Our Work…

Bathroom Drainage Issue

“The issue with drainage in two bathrooms had not been identified correctly by other suppliers. Drain Doctor assessed the problem quickly and arranged for a visit to fix the problem. This was done efficiently & professionally.”

Derek Russell - Crawley United Reformed Church
Suburb, Crawley

10th July 2019

Very professional but friendly

“Really excellent service would not hesitate to recommend”

Trevor Wiles
Near Cricket Club, Horsham

8th July 2019

Paul was brilliant

“thorough, honest and clean ”

FIONA Williams
Mannings Heath, Horsham

2nd July 2019

Horsham were prompt, professional and friendly

“I was kept up to date with everything going on. Both Terry and Paul were very helpful, friendly and professional. Very impressed indeed.”

Mrs Tracey Bellaccini
Thakeham, Horsham

24th June 2019

Smelly bathroom

“Brilliant! Last minute request and Paul was punctual, explained all and didn’t rip me off!”

Mrs S Smith
Horley, Horley

20th June 2019

“Thank you so much for your help! For months I have been trying to get a decent contractor who would help and resolve a simple leak! Since October 2018 this has been far to much hard work with being let down. One call to these guys and they were round within days and have given a quote and confirmed the date they'll be round to fix it! I never thought how hard this could have been but Drain Doctor have saved my bacon! Thank you guys! Definitely will be recommending you to any other unfortunate folk. In fact I'll be passing your details on to my Mum as she has some issues too! Thanks again! Rich”

Richard Bunce

1st March 2019

“We had a huge build up of limescale here at the hospital where I work. Will came to site and explained the process we should follow, The engineers turned up, on time, acted in a very professional manner and did the job explaining what they were doing throughout. A Great service that I would highly recommend to anyone needing this type of work, I have already passed on their details to friends and other hospitals we work with. Paul and Paul were pleasant, clean, tidy and and a joy to work with. Thanks Drain Doctor”

Clayton Bazaar

6th March 2019

“I had Drain Doctor engineer Paul Thorogood arrive this morning to look at our leaking boiler. Paul was professional, friendly and did an amazing job. I would recommend Drain Doctor Horsham to my friends and family. Wonderful Service! Thank you Paul.”

April Chitty

6th March 2019

“Having been to a meeting in Horsham , 100 miles from home my car broke down . Will kindly stopped and asked if he could help . Showed me where I could go to get a coffee and offered to return with a battery charger ! I'd been recovered before he returned but just want to say many people passed and didn't offer any help at all . Thank you Will , you have restored my faith in humanity and your kindness will not be forgotten . Integrity and kindness is a rare quality today so I wish you all the best and would highly recommend you and your business . Good luck for the future And again Thank You Maria x”

Maria Louise

6th March 2019

“On my sons recommendation, Paul Cooke from Drain Doctor visited this afternoon (bang on time) to investigate a problem with nasty niffs coming from my kitchen sink. He carried out a thorough search with specialist equipment and gave me a very reasonable quote to fix the problem, but gave me some suggestions of a few things to try first to remedy the problem, so I dont have to spend money unnecessarily. Wow! You dont usually get that sort of service these days! Cant recommend highly enough.”

Hilary Bunce

7th March 2019

Reviews

Find out what our customers are saying by reading our service reviews on Checkatrade

Read Reviews