Testimonials

Hear What Our Recent Customers Have to Say About Our Work…

Drain Doctor Horsham – fantastic

“I contacted Drain Doctor Horsham yesterday online and they called me back in under 10 mins. Jason the technician came out this morning, after calling to give me his ETA and was fantastic. At every step he fully explained what he could do/how much it would cost and managed to clear a very stubborn blockage. He advised on further work but provided a no-obligation quote and didn't pressure me to get the work done. He was also very patient with my 3 year old wanting to see what he was doing! Thoroughly recommend Drain Doctor Horsham.”

Vanessa Windust
North, Horsham

15th October 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

“Thank you , brilliant service. ”

HECTON LTD
Horsham

7th October 2019

“Fixe leaking overflow in loft. Very efficient and helpful service at reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.”

Tom Cunliffe

25th September 2019

Overflow faulty on tank in loft

“Jason gave very good service. He did work within estimate and was efficient and very helpful. Would definitely use again”

Tom Cunliffe
Horsham

25th September 2019

Just the job!

“We rang quite early - we had an immediate response from April - she rang us back with a probable time and you were here early! Horrible job on a horrible day but done really well - we are happy. ”

John Brooman
Hookwood, Hookwood

24th September 2019

Natalie Loveless

5th September 2019

Friendly and helpful

“Tidy working, helpful, going above and beyond what needed doing and keeping disruption to a minimum. Also great communication and speedy responses to emails.”

Natalie Loveless
Cambridge Road, Horsham

5th September 2019

Friendly and helpful

“Tidy working, helpful, going above and beyond what needed doing and keeping disruption to a minimum. Also great communication and speedy responses to emails. ”

Natalie Loveless
Cambridge Road, Horsham

5th September 2019

Horsham were very helpful

“Very helpful and professional, safety aware.”

John Foster
Reigate, Reigate

29th August 2019

Great work

“Justin was excellent... His can do attitude made sure the job was complete when a different company had given up.”

Chris Lawes
South Nutfield, Redhill

23rd August 2019

Reviews

Find out what our customers are saying by reading our service reviews on Checkatrade

Read Reviews